Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Morrisville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42      Open to dating any race
I'm a down to earth, honest, intelligent woman who is looking for someone with similar values and interests to spend time with. I would love to meet someone special, but if not, I hope to at least make some new friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors, walking my dog and throwing the frisbee for her (it makes her day) . In the evening, I like quiet evenings at home, or I like to spend time with friends, go to a great restaurant, see a movie, go to a show, grab a cup of coffee. . . You name it, I'm pretty laid back and open to new ideas (within reason, of course) . I am a hopeless romantic and still hope to meet that special someone- and definitely want to have a family someday. So, if you are someone who shares these values, please get in touch- I would love to talk to you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating