Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Blond/Light Bro   Eyes: Sparkling Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 42      Open to dating any race
A Rare Gem, Waiting to be Discovered -Hi there! The best way to get to know me will be by replying to my ad. . . . but in addition to my profile, here is a glimpse:I love to smile and laugh and I have a sparkle in my eyes that shows my zest for life. I enjoy a multitude of fun activities and adventures, but also seek romance, snuggling, and great conversation. My best feature may be my effervescent personality, but a bright smile and long legs come in this package too. As for my "match"?. . . . chivalry, gallantry, and romance will go a long way, along with happiness and humor! A strong man, inside and out, with charm and compassion, handsome to me both in looks and personality, and I guess we will discover the rest from there! Why not find out for yourself??!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating