Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Morgan Hill, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law enforcement
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Grey/black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 53     
I love life! I am looking for a friend and companion. I love kids, and soccer is my sport. I don't do the bar scene . I love country and rock music . Looking for a someone who love's to laugh and have fun. . . . . . . . . I enjoy working with kids, loveto watch sports live or tv,
. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy spending time with people who matter to me. I have 3 children, two boys and a girl and they are very important part of my life. One of my passions is staying healthy. While being responsible in life is important, having fun and not taking things too seriously is very important also. There is so much more to me than my one photo or this paragraph, can reveal. At this stage of my life I am looking for a companion, someone to laugh with and enjoy all life has to offer. I realize that a beautiful woman is one who has beauty within as well as on the outside. If you think we may have many things in common, give me a wink. Good luck in your search. Thanks for reading my profile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating