Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fallbrook, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: US Navy
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 28     
What can I say. A little bit about myself. I'm 6'2 195 lbs hispanic. I'm 100% christian. I love Jesus. I grew up in Sacramento Ca. I've in the Navy for alost 13 years now and I'm loving it. Currently stationed in San Diego but temporarily in Germanytill november. I'm quite the traveler. I love to travel all over the place. I'm pretty adventurous. I like to do things like snorkeling, do the beach thing, watch movies, hang out with friends, go out to dinner etc etc and of course travel. I'm pretty heavily involved at my church in Fallbrook. I'm on the worship team. I play the keyboard. One of these days I'd like to pastor a church. Right now I'm praying to God to bring me the right Godly woman in my life. I hope to hear from you. And thank you for taking time to look at my profile. Blessings.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating