Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Woodstock, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical claims specialist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 38      Open to dating any race
My name is Ginger. I'm 28 years old from Woodstock, VA. I moved here about 3 years ago or so from the country of NY. I have a 7 yr old son who is the light of my life. I've been playing the dating game for almost 3 years now, and I'm really tired of it. While I'm not in a rush to settle down necessarily, I am looking for someone stable who is looking to have a solid relationship and willing to at least make the effort. I am easy to talk to and love to laugh and smile. I'm not serious very often unless I need to be. Life is serious enough all by itself. lol I am a literary, artistic minded type of person. I love music and literature. Maybe a bit of a geek. lol But I prefer to think of it as intelligent. :) Please don't be shy to communicate with me, at the very least we can all use another good friend in life. Compassion is the healing power in life. Good luck to all those searching :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating