Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Victoria,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 61     
My friends describe me as a classy, fun loving woman with a great sense of humour and a passion for adventure. I enjoy meeting people and consider myself a people person'. Although I am a sensitive, sentimental woman, I am also strong and independent and take care of myself body, mind and soul. I am kind, considerate and caring. I like to travel and recently enjoyed a wonderful vacation in London, Paris and Germany. I also enjoy photography. I have a great sense of humour and would find that quite an asset in a man. I like to cook. I do garden, however, I really don't have a green thumb. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, don't drink, and I work out on a regular basis. I also enjoy walking as part of my health and fitness routine. Do you enjoy walking?I have also enjoyed power boating, sailing, downhill skiing and cross country skiing, badminton and basketball and roller skating. I do enjoy going for a (moderate level) hike. A picnic in the sun or walking along the beach is nice, too. It's great to get some fresh air and explore nature. I enjoy bicycling and would consider upgrading my old bike if that's something we'd enjoy doing together. Perhaps there's a sports or activity you do that I might enjoy doing? I am open to learning about your activities:) I enjoy going to live theatre, dancing and attending community events. I also enjoy volunteering as part giving back to our community'. I value my relationships with God, my family and friends and would be looking for a man who has similar values. I am interested in meeting a person from the Victoria area; I'm not interested in emailing or long distance dating. I'd like to meet a man with a good education, established, a gentleman, kind, honest and a have a great sense of humour. If that's you please respond. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating