Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GIG247


Location: Jupiter, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 29      Open to dating any race
After being somewhat dormant my walk with God was actually reunited recently when I met one of our new business partners who is a pastor from Idaho via google! I know God works in mysterious ways and I couldn't imagine how long it would have been if the light hadn't been turned on when it was. My favorite 2 scriptures that you can live by daily are Phil 4:13 and Prov 23:7. I grew up in Toledo, Ohio and went to high school there. I moved to Michigan and attended Northwood University for two years where I majored in business management. I transferred down to their west palm beach campus in the summer of 05' and switched majors to Advertising & Marketing. I finished there in March 07' when we took over Form-A-Corp. I love to go the gym it's my second home. I love my dog paige she's a yellow lab (15 weeks) we go running almost every day. I like to bowl, boating, snorkeling, the beach, pool, new movies, dining out. I also enjoy playing sports such as basketball, flag football, and softball.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating