Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fresno, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin. Asst.
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn with Highligh   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 55     
Well I'm a woman with a lot of love and laughter to share. I am someone who can always be depended upon to listen, pray and to always encourage you in whatever you are trying to achieve in your life. My friends think I'm a fun loving person with alot to give. I enjoy going to the coast, as most people do I think then of course there is the mountains as well. I enjoy a nice cup of coffee and sitting and talking and just simply enjoying who I am with learning about them and their day. I enjoy experienceing a lot of different things too. I love motorcycles and going on rides, I love the freedom that comes from that. Also enjoy music concerts - jazz - christian contemporary - and big band and a lot more I'm sure. I also just enjoy staying home for a nice evening cooking and watching a good movie or one of my favorite shows on tv and cuddling with that special someone.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating