Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Marlton, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Assistant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 25      Open to dating any race
I'm Sarah, a 22 year old, Medical assistant looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman right and show respect. I am very goal oriented and want to pursue a career as a radiologist. I love to work hard for what I want out of life. I am a military brat! I have a 18 month old daughter named Gianna and she is my pride and joy. I am not looking for a daddy for my daughter I am looking for a campanion to chill with and have a good time. I am kind, witty, smart, loyal, trustworthy and a hard worker. I know how to treat a man right especially one that works hard. My perfect match would have to be all the same charateristics plus some. I want someone that is not afraid to communicate about things and will love and honor my family because they are special to me. I am extremely family oriented. I am looking to have a good time and see where things go.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating