Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Product Designer
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 35      Open to dating any race
Describe the type of relationship you are looking for. What qualities would you like in this relationship or person? Are you seeking a particular age range?
I am looking for someone I can get to know as a friend first, then for marriage if we are compatible with each other. . She must possess a loving heart, honesty, patience, and a love for God. How far away you live does not matter to me. Distance should never be put in the way of finding a life partner. What matters most to me is to find someone with the same morals, similar interests, and goals as myself. Either you or I could move if friendship develops into a relationship. It does not matter to me where you live, if you and I are compatible and want the same things out of life, I will be willing to relocate to the ends of the world for you, even to Antartica, well. . . maybe, ?? I hear it gets a little frosty there, haha.
Describe a little of your personality and character traits. (Are you funny, laid back, more serious, open, shy, etc. ?)Believe or not, I am a little bit of all of the above. What do I like? I enjoy good company, great friendship, good food, peace of mind, snorkeling, traveling throughout the Caribbean and America, road trips, commodities investing, business ventures, reading, hiking (love those CA hills), biking (no spandex. . . haha), and designing new products. . . . which is one of my passions.
Describe your Christian faith. Where are you at and what are your goals? What Scripture verses are important to you?
I am baptized and living the christian life. The fruits of the holy spirit: love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control, modesty, continence, and chastity. We all have our faults, but we all need to work on perfecting our christian lives. I am a big believer in forgiveness, and second chances.
What would be the perfect setting for a first meeting with a new friend or date? Describe it :-) A picnic in a park or on a beach, just about sunset. Scenario? Ok, since you insist. Lets choose the beach, shall we!. . . We set out a large picnic spread to place our food on. I catered for the date of course, I don't know if you can cook, so why take chances. . . hahaha. . how terrible of me! OK. . I have decided to bring along some grilled lobster and shrimps. . ummmm, cajun flavored sliced potatoes, vegetables, some fruits, fruit drinks, or perhaps some red wine. Sounds good already? Lets proceed shall we. . . We eat and laugh as though we knew each other for a long time, no need for pretense. . . just being ourselves. After the picnic we take a stroll along the beach enjoying the bright moon-lit sky. After. . . we go home and sleep. . . No!NO! not together silly. . . . I am not that easy, haha. Just a scenario for a first date.
What are your favorite activities? (Including sports, leisure, artistic/musical, etc. )
Investing, designing new products, traveling, business planning, and shopping. . . . yes shopping! haha, some guys enjoy shopping as well. Lets just say I like to buy myself new things from time to time and have fun while doing it.
Describe your current occupation. Do you like what you do? What is your dream job?I am a project manager of a construction company, and I am also a traded in the commodities market. I have many types of inventions and I am currently trying to get them marketed. I have invented toys, tools, watercrafts, board games, etc.

Where did you go to school (i. e. high school or college/university, etc. )? What did you study? Did you like it? Would you like to do more?I studied mechanical engineering at Florida A&M University. I studied investing in the markets on my own, its one of my top favorite things to do, trading is quite fun.
What are some of your personal goals in life? To help others in their struggles, to feed the poor, to be a good brethren to my brother and sisters in the Church, to educate people about Christ and save souls, to provide my family with a good living. Much more to mention, but I will rather to tell you more when we chat or talk.
Where were you born? Have you ever traveled? If so, where? What is your ideal adventure? I was born in Antigua, a small island in the Caribbean. I have traveled to some of the islands in the Caribbean, and to some of the states in North America. I like Florida and California of the places I have visited in America. I will like to visit Europe and more of the islands. I like the idea of cruise ship travel, and plan to do some cruising in the future.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating