Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GHCOLB


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Office/IT Admin
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 54      Open to dating any race
I am originally from the Carolinas and pretty much a redneck at heart, I like fishing, the beach, boating, playing cards, shooting pool. I also very much enjoy cooking and gardening and would like to have someone in my life to cook for again, please like homemade bread. (once in a while, I want to stay at #215 - 220)
I enjoy being outdoors but don't object to cuddling and watching a movie. Most recent favorite movies are The Bucket List (highly recommended & a laugh a minute) and Fools Gold. Cooking is a passion of mine but don't get upset if I throw you out of the kitchen, sometimes one cook is to many. Please let me know if I invite you to dinner if you cannot or will not eat foods with jalapenos or Habaneros in it, I love hot spicy foods and will adjust accordingly.
Favorite hot spots: I love water, hanging out at the beach or sitting on a dock at the lake are favorite ways to enjoy an evening. I also enjoy playing cards and shooting pool on occasion.
I also appreciate honesty, however blunt it may be, I am too old and comfortable with my life to take time to play other peoples games. Looking for a partner to experience life with, I'm through with being controlled and want a relationship that is a democracy and not a dictatorship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating