Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 46      Open to dating any race
I am an optimistic, easy-going person. I love music and spending time with my kids. I absolutely love live music and one of my passions is singing and performing live. I have worked with the youth and music in my church and my children and I arevery involved in our church. I am currently leading the praise and worship for our Wednesday night service. I like to have fun and I like to enjoy life as much as possible. I am currently working on improving my parenting skills as a newly single parent and looking for opportunities to live my faith out loud as an example for my two children. I am looking for someone who can become my best friend and partner. I am a romantic and the little things really matter to me. Trust and respect are very important to me and I expect nothing from someone that I couldn't offer myself. I am looking for the spark, the energy, and that little "something" that defies explanation.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating