Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Apo, Military Base
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown/Gray (have lon   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Yukwe! Greetings! I live and work in the Marshall Islands. Where is that? I did not know before I came out here. It is located about half way between Hawaii and Australia. Want to come visit? Temperatures in the mid 80's all year long. White sand beaches and Warm Ocean. There is a nice Chapel and a Christian Community on this island. There are also several Churches on nearby islands. I live in a 450 Square foot BQ room with my cat named Isaac. He is about 5 years old. I got him "used" when he was 2. I am a Ham Radio Operator and active from out here on the Kwajalein Atoll. The island I live on is named Roi Namur and is about 450 Acres. Quite small! One end is all Jungle, the other end is where the housing is located. There are about 200 People who live on this island. During the day the population swells to about 450 when the commuters come over from Third Island by ferry and up from Kwaj by Plane. Baloi Yuk, see you later.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating