Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ashland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/ Lab science/ homemaker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 51      Open to dating any race
2006 is going to be an outstanding year. . . lots of challanges, changes, and growth. What do you see in your future??? I'm just starting Winter Quarter at school. . . looks great! Come onnnnn cold weather. . . . I want to snow blade again!! (lol. . and me, chicken little when it comes to heights. . . I'm doing the ski-lift!! [not to mention coming back down the slope] "Look out below!!!" ) Thank you, everybody, that has kept me company, and to all of the friends I have made on here. I have thoroughly enjoyed your mail, your individual and unique personalities, and your friendships. I am a lifer here, so I'll be checking in from time to time, but right now my obligations to God are calling me elsewhere. God's love and blessings to you all. profile:I am a homemaker at heart, and I believe in family, loyalty, respect & fidelity. My first love is God, and I am always thankful that out of everything bad: God will make something good. . I enjoy activities outdoors, from photography to hiking to gardening, to just "soaking in the moment". I have returned to college and I have thoroughly enjoyed the experience so far. I enjoy playing chess, writing, cooking, campfires, karate, swimming, and marksmanship. New areas I've experienced since this summer are rollercoasters, kyacking, tennis, and weight lifting. * the latest is I've joined a local highschool ski club and have started skiing for the first time in my life!! (Skiing is awsome!) While all that stuff is great and good, also, very important to me continues to be talking, snuggling and companionship. I like spur of the moment adventures and I am open to new experiences. I find forensic sciences fascinating. I thoroughly enjoy candles, incense, and bubblebaths. I have a wonderful sense of humor, and am light hearted. I love the playful and mischevious imp in me that surfaces unexpectedly. I suspect the imp is just my youthful heart. God's love and Blessings to you all. 1Chronicles 29: 11-13

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating