Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Melbourne,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hi! I am 28, catholic, single and live in Melbourne.
I am a very positive person and easy going. I believe every person I meet is a gift. I am very open, and I would be happy to meet anyone who believes that life is a wonderful thing and people are made to meet and interact. I view everyone as someone special and have a special attraction to people of different culture. I am mad about music, especially live performances. I like all styles. I also play piano and one day would like to join a band.
On week ends I normally do shopping, go cine if there is an interesting film, cook an interesting dish, read newspapers and go to church. I would like to share all these joys with others and discover what others do also. I believe 1+1=3.
Well if you are seriously looking to meet someone new, I would be more than pleased to hear from you soon. Cheers

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating