Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pensacola, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi, in some respects I am your average 42 year old guy. I like to spend my recreational time outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, nature walks ( especially off the beaten path )
The ocean calls my name more often than I can ever answer, but maybeone day. . . I also enjoy the social dress up dinners on the town and traveling in and about the country. I love affection, and have no problem with public displays of the same. I love the first blush of love, and the blast of passion that follows.
I have a passion for being friendly and helpful towards anyone and everyone I meet. I am an animal lover but with limitations. However, this personality profile is a product of the work of the Holy Spirit in my soul. My real passion over and above all else is my Christian faith and being the best person to others that I can.
Thank you for looking over my profile, should we not meet, I hope you find that peace & love that satisfies your soul and keeps you smiling and content day to day. Happy trails & sweet dreams, Gene

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating