Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GENE-BOY


Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
Looking for the "special" person has taught me much patience. I seek God for guidence daily. I enjoy life to the fullest. I laugh and make people laugh. I travel with my work, but live in Tennessee. I am working in California till the end of the year. I like good movies--good music--good food--good company--and root beer.
I have been "Born again" since I was 15. I like traditional things, but some of the more contemporary Christian music (the words are great in some of them). I like to read--a good adventure book or Christian based story. I love to garden and spend many hours outside when I am free. Have a "Dobie" I call "killer" and another mutt named "Casey". Also two cats. I am looking for a lady who is under 5ƍ" ---and one who takes care of her body. Someone who enjoys life and lets God control it. I am very easy to get to know---and I am a perfect gentleman--always. My Mother taught me good. I don't mind just writing if you live out of the Chattanooga area----I just like people. And who knows. . . . . . . . ......

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating