Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GDSCREATION


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Corporate Mail Coordinator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
God is so precious to me and #1 in my life. I am thankful for the woman He has created within me. He has given me a heart of Compassion, Mercy and a Servant's heart. I have a pleasant personality. I tend to smile a lot and I see good in others and situations. Some things I love: My kids and grand kids, to sing, the Ocean, cooking new dishes, being stable and one day hearing Him say to me "Well done, good and faithful steward. " I love performing in plays, playing drums, this summer I will finally get to ride my motorcycle, Psalm 119, traveling to the mountains to a cabin for the weekend, being there for others when I sense they are overwhelmed, being in the right place when God guides me to help. Reading a good book/libraries/book stores, crocheting a gift for others. I am stable and love my job. I love football, movies, plays, the symphony, a good wine, taking walks/jacuzzi, my cats/fish, love kids of any age. Love going to the zoo, museums, a great quiet restaurant. I am looking for a man that has similar interests and communicates very well, is affectionate, naturally romantic and has high morals.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating