Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 73 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown/grey-thinning   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 70     
At this stage of my life, I never expected to be looking for someone with whom to share my remaining years. I was married for 47 years to my life companion, who died suddenly and unexpectedly. I am told frequently, I do not look my age. Some folks tell me I am 73, but I don't believe them. I have 2 grown children and 7 grandchildren, who love their Granddad. My personality is friendly and outgoing, and I get along with everyone. I like meeting new friends and love the beach and traveling. I enjoy riding my road bicycle and also have a mountain bike, but seldom ride off-road. I am a committed christian of a presbyterian denomination and my politics, as well as my theology, is conservative. I enjoy music, but very little of the modern offerings heard on the top 40. I love the beach and go there often (Ocean City, MD, where I own property). I do not care for cold weather and usually go to some tropical destination, during the winter, for at least 4 weeks. I like ballroom dancing, cruises and am a news and current events junkie and pass along my wisdom to my grandchildren, who will listen (and most do). Since becoming widowed, I have concluded that I don't want to grow old alone. Currently I am not a paying member, but at some point may re-up if my present relationship does not work out.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating