Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GAZELLE6


Location: Oakland, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 63      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am looking for an honest, intelligent, creative, Christian man who likes to smile, loves to laugh and is kind. I am a teacher as well as being a musician. I love to sing, play my piano and guitar and write music. I enjoy swimming, basketball and nature. A good movie is a good bet too. I have a grown son and daughter in law, but no grandkids yet!They are very important to me. I am a bit shy, but can communicate well with close friends and family, so I like to talk and hope you do too. I am ready for a stable companion that might like some of the same things I do, and has a serious relationship with Christ and a church community. I get out as ofte as I can to hear music and I love to dance. Romance is important to me . Hope to hear from you and I hope that you find someone that you will be happy with!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating