Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Toronto,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I like to make sure those around me keep laughing and go out of my way to help those near and dear to me. Currently enjoying my (part time) work, as I get to work on child/youth/gender issues in various countries through international non profit initiatives. My faith in the Creator is something very personal to me. I resolutely believe that 'Service to man to is Service to God' and think that I do not need to invoke the Lords good name a dozen times here to validate my conviction.
I have a penchant for visiting new countries and experiencing the local culture. Think its in my genes after all my background is diverse too, Im Dutch- Asian. Im also a wildlife enthusiast and enjoy capturing nature on film . I adore dogs and have two of'em, Boxer and Dane. White water rafting & Rugby are my summer favorites, do play a few others as well- soccer especially. Im very much in to adventure sports and hope to get more involved when I travel around. I enjoy hockey and do watch the games, but only a Team Canada faithful.
Very much in to the arts and culture scene- visit live gigs, museums, theatre, galleries etc. I dont think I can easily be pigeonholed, oneday Id be listening to R&B and eating Thai and the next week attending a Jazz concert/Symphony. My tastes in life are fairly eclectic, liken it to my habits when it comes to tasting wines. Im bit like an Onion I guess (scratching head. . . . . ), not sure if that makes sense. In the weekends I generally prefer to catch a movie, go out for dinner or Pub and simply unwind with family & friends. I do sometimes spend w/ends at Indigo/Chapters, I generally draw from the non fiction genre. Id like to meet ppl who are out going, articulate & have a sense of humor. Characterwise, someone who is first and foremost not in to transient relationships, courteous, honest and socially concious. I personally feel though many of us do prefer them in our partners there are times when our conduct hardly mirrors these qualities, so a modest presence of these traits in anyone is realistic expectation in my opinion.
Salut Gavriel

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating