Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GARYTH


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Small Business Consultant
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown base multi hig   Eyes: Hazel Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
Looking for a Woman to share life and ideas and to help make a place home. A love of animals is a must for I have 2 adorable cats that are my Life. A stubborn streak that is marked with an abundant humor is also a bonus. Most of all a person who canjust be herself and need not conform to anything nor anyone other than God and her heart. Oh yea. She has to like to play computer and video games. Its so hard to be a kid these days. That is a primary asset to have, the ability to just let loose and have fun. I am currently living in Houston. My roots are in the Rio Grande Valley. I have a very rich working background. Some say I am a Jack of all Trades. We will just leave it at that. I am very knowledgeable in many things, yet sometimes even a simple box makes me double take. I can be very serious one moment and a goofball the next. It all depends on if the stars are dancing or the moon is having wine with its cheese. Basically an open heart and mind will take you places, but strength and faith will keep you on the path you are walking on. I feel like taking a walk. . . . . . . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating