Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GARYCEDARS


Location: Oxford,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 39      Open to dating any race
Well what can I say! I am fairly laid back, easy going and friendly. I enjoy socialising over a meal if poss and generally get on well with people. I love travelling and visiting places of interst and enjoy being outdoors and walking in beautiful countryside or on the coast when I can. I also like the cultural side of life too seeing plays at the theatre, galleries and watching movies at the cinema. I ill have a go at most things. For me being a Christian is having a personal relationship with Jesus and knowing that he will be with me always. My faith is fairly strong but it's not always plain sailing. I enjoy getting involved in various areas of the local church's work including worship. Would love to meet a committed Christian who enjoys life. Is romantic and warm hearted, has some similar interests and I can share special times with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating