Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kiowa, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Contemporary christian musician ( social security disab
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 52     
HI, My name is Gary, but most of my friends call me Vernon. I am a 48 y/o contemporary christian musician and soon to be artist. I write music, play instruments, record and produce all of my own original cd, s. ( I will however record the vocals in a larger sound proof studio in february ). Although I am on social security disability; you would never have guessed it unless I told you so (I am on for depression and anxiety issues) . It however does not much affect my ability to make music. That is why I am in the pursuit of a music career. It will be a cd single with 4 original songs on it. (they dont make cd singles with 1 song that I know of) . It will be in the rock/pop genre. I am a very handsome teddy bear who is very sweet, kind and fun loving. I am also witty and funny just about all of the time. Lastly; I am very safe. Im strong as an ox; shy, but gentle as a kitten. I hope to here from you soon. ( Kansas & Oklahoma ladies only). TRULY YOURS IN CHRIST GAREV
P. S. - would you like a free cd of mine?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating