Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rockmart, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Reddish   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 60     
I am a city girl escaped to the country with room to be outdoors and enjoy the colors, cool breezes, and blue skies. I enjoy good nonfiction books and some drama though I am not a drama queen at all. I believe working with young kids and their excitement and action is keeping me acting young. Nothing is the same with kids and I have to think on my feet. Honesty and integrity are character traits that I highly value. I stick to the old values instead of the blurred ideas of today's right and wrong that is always changing. My faith is the foundation of my living and affects all I do. I know God loves me and blesses his children more than I can be good to my own children. I would like to meet someone to share ideas with and enjoy doing things together. I like some sparks in my life. How about you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating