Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chetek, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark brown no dye   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
Hi, I m 60, pettit and slender. I m a happy person, always looking for the brigth side of things. I have two childern and two grandaugthers. They and my friends are very important to me. They are my support group. We love to get together and do things or just spend time together. I like to try new things. I m a flower gardener, I ever sale my perinnals. I get great joy from working out side. Someone told me that vegetables are food for the body and flowers are food for the soul. I m laid back and try to be a peace maker but i m not a push over. I find joy in my church and my church friends. I care about people very much and like to volenteer to help when and where I can. I m a well rounded person who would like to share my life with someone with some of the same beliefs and someone who has some of same ideas about what we could share with each other.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating