Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GARCIAJW


Location: Cherry Point, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military, United States Marine Corps
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Well what can I say I'm a 22 year old Marine. I'm just out to live life, so to say. I like to do all kinds of things, I am very open Minded and I'll try anything atleast once. I like to do stuff out doors and I like to try and stay active. I am very upfront and honest. I expect the same respect in return. Yes I am puerto rican. But I cant be put in any kind of catorgory. I'm niether ghetto or preppy, stuck up or easy going. I live my life by my own drum beat as long as god wills it. I listen to all kinds of music and do all kinds of things. From Rock rap spanish and country music. To going to concerts playing sports and riding my horses. I'm not a poser or a fare weather type person. I am a person who will live life to the fullest. and work hard to live it for the lord Its only one life and intend to live it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating