Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer/Project Coordinator/Real Estate Agent
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 42     
I have many different interests and sides to my personality. First and foremost what defines me is my relationship with Jesus. He is the one who allows me to love as I am loved, forgive as I am forgiven, and extend grace as grace has been extended to me. I am a loyal committed friend. I am a deep thinker, but also very goofy. I am a sensitive listener, but can also be very sarchastic at times. I like "roughing it" in the outdoors, as well as being pampered. I love a fun night "out-on-the-town" in NYC, as well as camping and hiking in Colorado. I love travelling. I love the water. I enjoy watching college football. I like watching sports more than playing them, although I am a swimmer and a ballroom/latin dancer and have been known to play in an organized game of softball. I need to emphasize the dancing. . . I LOVE salsa and ballroom dancing. Next to Jesus and relationships, it is my passion. I love most kinds of music and the arts. I play the piano and sing. I love getting to know people of all kinds- everyone has a unique story to tell and is special in their own way. However, I only want to seriously date and marry someone who is a Christian.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating