Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GAILS


Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales/marketing
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I recently moved to Florida from Pa. , am widowed for 21/2 yrs. and am a born-again believer for 16 yrs. I attend a non-denominational church regularly and a home fellowship during the week, with daily devotions as part of the fellowship. My faith Is important to me as well as growing in my faith to be more like Christ. Personally, I am an energetic, hard-working, friendly, person who loves a good laugh. I'll try anything once, except rock-climbing. I enjoy traveling, amusement parks (especially roller coasters) as well as the quieter activites like dining out, movies and reading a good book. I'm no couch potato if you like spending every day and night being a home-body. I enjoy quiet times at home, just not all the time. I've been known to be a risk-taker with diversity as a steady diet. My kids are grown and I'm not interested in having more children-I'm open to people with their own children, as long as they're not infants. I'd be open to writing or talking on the phone before meeting. Hope to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating