Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GABRIELLE


Location: Ozark, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am a solid, dedicated, Christian committed to God as my Lord and Saviour. I have been raised in a Christian home my entire life and seek to serve Him in all I do every day. I currently live in Alabama, but was born and raised in Southern California. I'm down-to-earth, laid back, easy going, serious, unpretentious, and very practical. I am a giving, generous person and believe in openness and honesty. I am not a woman who is materialistic nor do I feel the need to be "on the go all the time". I find more in common with those who are older than myself. I'm more mature and serious than those usually found within my own age group. I am a very comfortable, at-home type of person. I love nothing more than sitting on the couch in jeans and a t-shirt reading a good book, watching a good movie (Fantasy/sci-fi/action being my personal favorites) or discussing current events. After being homeschooled my whole life and being the oldest of five siblings, I have learned life can be crazy sometimes and there will be ups and downs - and being flexible is an important concept to understand! I truly believe Romans 8:28 ". . . all things work together for good to those that love God. .."

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating