Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GABRIELE2006


Location: Duesseldorf,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banking
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark-brown   Eyes: Hazel-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I would like to find someone, who is one day completing my life: I am a Christian woman, looking for a good friend first and more later (a relationship) . . . I love to laugh and have a good sense of humour. I am also be open to discuss serious subjects and give my help to find solutions for any problem. I like mostly all kinds of sports and music and play an instrument (if I have time) . I wish someone, who is caring, loving (having a "charming charisma" :-) ) , spontanious. . . can laugh and pray with me. Sincerity and faithfulness is important to me. I look for someone, who will one day become a partner and share all things in life with me and eventually to have the desire having a family. If you have a kid, you are welcome too. God bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating