Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brasov,
Country: Romania

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Fisioteraphy nourse
Height: 4ft 7   Hair: Braun   Eyes: Braun
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I love the children and I like to work with them. I was involved in Children Ministry in my church and I am thankful for that as long as I didn't have my onw children. I am working in a Hospital at Phisioteraphy Department and I am doing massage [nourse]. In my leisure time I like to read. I also listen christian books wich are read for blind people, because I have problems with my eays. I am listening to music. But for instance I don't have to much time for lesure because I am working also at an Privat Phisioteraphy Center were I am going with very much plasure. My house is almost evry day full of my friends with whom I enjoy felloship and good food. . . because I like to cook. If you are intrested you could ask me questions about my vision and my ministration or with was the last book that I had read. . . and any other topic.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating