Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GABERIAL


Location: Centreville, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/writier/tutor/
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Ice blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 39      Open to dating any race
I'm extremely intelligent, sweet, funny, caring, and have a great personality. I'm currently working on my second degree, I went to culinary school so I can cook anything, and I volunteer in DC once a week. I can hold my own in any conversation or setting, I can dance and love to go out or just stay in and cuddle. I'm currently writing a book, on ?why my generation is the way it is, and what we can do about it'. I'm 6'1, 251, muscular teddy bear build, but by this summer I will be 225 diesel. I have sparkling Irish eyes and a great smile. I have never been married, have no children, but I do love kids. I have strong family ties, and moved down here from Boston about a year ago. I love movies, music, art and anything that is funny. Just trying to meet new people down here and see what happens. Family is very important to me, so is GOD, in my life it is GOD first then my family. I am just looking for a women, who puts God first, who is smart, funny, kind and someone who wants to start a family.
CheersPatrick'Shawn

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating