Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FUNTAMMY35


Location: Ardmore, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Food services
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
Well right now I am just looking for someone that I can hang out and talk to maybe drink some coffee and have a biblestudy together as friends untill we get to know each other I have not had anyone in my life for almost 2 years and now I am ready to get on with my life. I enjoy my grandbabies alot and my girls and my family and I am verty thankfull for my daughter for putting a roof over my head and for taking me in when I needed a place and now after almost two yaers its time for me to move on and get my own place but I dont know how to do that on my income so I work 5 days a week and go to church on sunday and go home and the week all over again I need something to happen but I am really thinking that there is nothing out there so thats why I am going to mexico this summer with the church to keep myself busy and from going insane.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating