Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FUNMAN127


Location: Theills, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Account Manager
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 52     
I am a God-Centered man, always happy (blessed), confident (humble), honest (no head games), straight forward kind of guy. I've been told that I am very attractive, look young for my age, very outwardly affectionate, . I Love to cook, and have a great sense of humor, love to laugh. I'm a father, with a wonderful 12 year old daughter. I enjoy athletics, like working- out at the gym. And I am a 2nd degree Black Belt in the martial arts. I enjoy the outdoors. . . the beach, hiking & camping. I'm equally at home in the country, or in the city though. I'm romantic, enjoy candlelit dinners, long walks, cuddling, watching movies, or reading books together. Looking to find someone special, and take a relationship wherever the Lord leads. God is great all the time, that fact has been proven over and over in my life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating