Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FUNLVNMOM


Location: Cocoa, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Data Entry Clerk
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 45      Open to dating any race
Do I really have to do this??? I guess I do so you'll know something about me. Ok Here goes. My friends say I'm kind, loving, compassionate, and honest. I love the Lord Jesus christ our savior and attend church on a regular basis. I love being outside and love things like fishing, the beach, running, and cycling. I have run 1 marathon and 5 half marathons now I want to ride a century ride. I'm adding surfing to my list of things that I do (I'm learning) . Ok now for the hard part I'm an amputee due to a birth defect (I'm missing my right leg below my knee) . I would like to find someone that can see me as a person and not let my disability be an issue. I'm a very strong person and don't let my disability stop me from doing things in life. With that being said I hope to find a guy who can keep up with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating