Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pacoima, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/admin.assist.
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi I'm Renee. I'm a 29 year old Christian who loves the Lord. My hobbies are spending time with friends and family, the outdoors, learning about religion, and human behavior. My personality is very mellow/ go with the flow. I also have an adventureous side though and enjoy trying new exciting things. What I cherish in life are family, friends, good health, living out my goals and passions, my relationship with God, and love. I have an associates degree in psychology and am in the process of pursuing my bachelors. My goal is to be a counselor for young adults and people with disabilities. I'm looking to find a Christian male with similar interests that doesn't play games. Drop me a note if I sparked an interest. I have more pics just let me know. Good luck to you all!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating