Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Eldersburg, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 44     
Hi all, let me tell you a little about myself.
I love to laugh!! I have a very good sense of humor and love to make people happy. I've been a Christian since I was 19 years old, Praise GOD! I go to a Baptist Church with my 2 teenage boys. (I'm not looking for anyone to be their father, they already have one)but I would like you to be their buddy : ) I have been divorced for 2 years and am ready to find MR. Right. I love the beach, gardening, antique's, going on walks holding hands, I would love to learn how to ride a horse! I love romance! I like sports, camping, decorating my house, photography, eating out and cooking at home. I'm very much a family person! I love to work out and stay in shape. I enjoy going to my ladies Bible study, I'm told by many that I'm a very good Mother. I like to travel, but don't like to fly. Driving's nice! I am no longer a paying member, but I still wanted to keep my profile up because you just never know! So I can't contact you unless you contact me first. God Bless and good luck in finding your soul mate, God has one for you, but it's in His timing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating