Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative/Customer Service
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 64      Open to dating any race
My friends would say I like to be silly and that I'm soft-hearted and a little gullible. I like to take people at their word; after all when we are honest we just think others are.
I've enjoyed being outdoors with plants. I've moved from acreage to a smaller place I'm working on making my balcony beautiful. Can't wait to try some container gardening with herbs, tomatoes and always more flowers. Being healthy and happy (or better said -content) is my desire. I would love to get involved in some fun activities that would burn some calories and make me stronger. Any ideas?
The Lord has been so gracious. Life is tough and then He comes along with His grace and His love. As far as sensuality and romance, it's the whole package. And there really is a mystery and miracle in becoming one.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating