Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Francisco, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service Officer
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am told that I have a big heart. I am very independent. I am not materialistic and appreciate the little things that come my way in life. My Mother was Indian and Mexican. My Father was Italian. I feel I got the best out of all my nationalities. I would like to meet someone who can accept my independence, is spontaneous as well as kick back and enjoys even the simple things in life. Someone who can accept me for not only how I look on the outside, but also accept me for how I am on the inside. I am always told that I do not look my age. No gray hair (yet) . I have a big heart and I am honest (I hate liars) and do not like to be taken advantage of my qualities. I do have my limits. I love jeans and tennis shoes and boots, so I would be glad if you also liked the casual thing. Don't get me wrong, I do not mind dressing up. I like to meet a person who can be honest with his feelings and up front. Someone who can even enjoy watching a good movie under a warm blanket while it is raining outside. Or walking in the rain along the beach.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating