Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Farmdale, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mail carrier
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a kind, caring, loving, gentle lady looking for that special christian fellow to make my life more exciting! I just turned 46, and though I do carry those few extra pounds around, it can be worked on. Please just don't consider that and not get to know me. I am a very beautiful person on the inside as well. I have an 8 yr daughter that lives with me, a 12 yr son that lives with his dad, and a 19 yr old daughter that attends college. I attend a Church of the Nazarene on a weekly basis. I have a good job working for the USPS. In my spare time I love to read christian fiction books. I like listening to the oldies, praise and worship music and yes even some country! drinking coffee with my girl friend, going out to dinner, I am a hopeless romantic so I do love to slow dance. I enjoy laughter and just having some fun. There are lots of things or places I would like to go or do, but not alone. I have been divorced for 5 years and I am ready to meet that special someone now!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating