Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Waterown, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: E-commerce business owner
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm only here for a short while, therefore I can't respond right now, will take email addresses though. I'm looking for a man who values God and true biblical christian values, honesty and integrity above all. I would like to find a man that is dedicated to church, family and helping others. I wouldn't mind finding a man who is divorced or widowed, that has children. I have a daughter and I would love for her to have other children, that may someday become brothers or sisters. I like to swim, take walks and enjoy sunsets and laughing. I also like to read, watch movies and spend time with family and friends. If these things sound like something you are interested in, please pray first, then contact me so we can get to know one another. We'll never know if we are right for each other unless we spend time trying to get to know one another. If nothing else, maybe we'll make a new friend. That would be fine, too.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating