Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FRUTPEBBLES


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Director
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am the 25 year old single mother of a beautiful 7 year old little girl. I am currently in school full time - I recently obtained my associates in computer networking technologies and am now pursuing a bachelors in technology management. I am employed as the operations manager for a company that transcribes textbooks into braille. As I am sure you can imagine I keep pretty busy but I always have time to make new friends and meet new people. Of course some day I'd like to find that one special person, but I have learned to be patient with God and to appreciate every moment and every friendship that he provides me with. It was encouraging to find this site and to see see that there are quite a few decent Christian guys out there! I love the Lord with all my heart and thank Him daily for the blessings that He has heaped on me even when I strayed from Him. He is such a loving and a gentle God! Thank you for taking time to read more about me. Have a wonderful day and may God continue to pour his blessings upon you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating