Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FRUITPIE


Location: Somerset,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Qualified holistic massage therapist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Looking for friendship first, leaving the rest up to God's plan for me. I love life, am positive and fun. I don't do shouting or confrontation. I love nature and the simple things in life. I don't do rudeness or moaning. I love food & reading. I don't do demanding or neediness. I love romance (not the yucky slushy type) & my cat. I don't do drunk people or overly loud people. I love movies & camping. I love all types of weather. I love a starry sky. I love trees. I love every living creature regardless of whether it could sting or bite me. I love baking cakes & cooking. I love walking over hills. I love talking to kids. I love travelling. I love sitting in the shade. I love water (my favourite drink) I love my battered old car. . . . that's it for now x

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating