Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FRUITOFEVE


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dental assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced Christian mother of 3 children. I work a full time job as a dental asst. I am a very spiritual person who loves Jesus Christ. My #1 priority is to continue to form an intimate relationship with Christ. I attend church regularly. I like to read the Bible and other spiritual based books to help me grow in my relationship with Jesus. I exercise at home when I discipline myself to do so. I would love someone to be able to coach me in weight training. I would love to travel and do missions trips with my soulmate someday. I have an adventurous spirit and would like to experience more in my life. Recently I have thougth about getting my pilots license. I'm checking into schools and financing. I believe it is important to be equaly yoked most of all. I hope to meet that person that God has for me. I am trying to be patient.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating