Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FRIESIANART


Location: Holiday, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Painter/artist/photographer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel/green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am simple, yet complicated. I am creative and inspired. My glass is only half full and I have many things to explore in my life. I am a hardworking, passionate, romantic, empathetic, woman and I love to cook. I am a photographer and I paint custom artwork, furniture, fauxs, etc. Not to mention my constant barrage of inspiring ideas. I have three beautiful, intelligent children whom my life is centered around. My children define me more than I define even myself. We are one and the same, a package deal! I Love my life and tend to find satisfaction in everyday actuality and in who I am. Companionship is so important and I have a great group of friends, but I am missing a special man to share my life/myself with. I would like to meet a man who loves God, children, and family!Sushi, Horses, scuba diving, fishing, camping, motorcycles, and travel are a plus. I also love to look glamorous at times so no fear, I clean up astonishingly well! It would be nice to meet a SINGLE, attractive, youthful, passionate, playful, adventurous, honest, strong, responsible, successful man. It is only fair, I would like to find my equal. It has been difficult to find a man who is secure enough with himself to allow me to be myself in all of my capacities. I believe that a successful relationship is built on affection, communication, understanding, patients, and honesty. A relationship can only work if two people bring their individuality into it not sacrificing who they are for the other. Appearance is very important, please be forth coming about who you really are. I have many dreams but mainly I would like to live on a ranch, raise my children and horses while creating beautiful music and art. The ranch is optional but scenery is not. I live in Florida now and love it! I love the mountains and open spaces but I am very happy on or near the water. I am also looking to meet new friends and this is a good place to network so if you would like to simply chat throw me a line. . . . .. !

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating