Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Employee
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hello all, Thanks for reading my profile. Let me introduce myself first. I am an Indonesian christian chinese lady, 40 y. o (never married) who presently lives and works in Jakarta, Indonesia. I consider myself as someone who is cheerful, fun to be with, kind, honest and commit to a relationship. I believe God will make a way to find someone special for me through this kind of media. I love children and would pray that God will entrust me to have children. My dream is to have a christian family who puts Christ first in everything we do. I am the second children in my family (the 1st daughter) . My family are important part of my life. I have a very supported parents and siblings. Friends are also important for me. I have friends whom I can share my stories. They will support me like my relatives do. I hope to find someone special (a nice christian gentleman) who possesses the same values in life and have a commitment to build a happy family together. I play no game. I expect the same from him. OK, thanks again for reading my profile this far. if you think you have the same values like mine, pleae do not hesitate to contact me and let's see what happens next. God bless you and have a nice day. PS: Serious response only, please. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating