Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
Hello Ladies!! I'm a retired Federal Employee/Military Veteran. I like to sit back and enjoy God's gift of nature and the outdoors. I "laid back", and I like to travel, listen to music Jazz, Blues, Oldies, Classic Rock, Classic Country, and contemporary Christain music. I like motorcycles (though right now, I don't own one) and I like to camp. I'm looking for a lady who enjoys these things, but more importantly loves and obeys the Lord. I currently don't have a church home, and a lot of times I don't feel welcome by the people in church. Maybe, I haven't found the right one, so maybe some of you ladies could be able to help me out. I do have a couple of health issues. Number 1, I have a tremor in my right arm and hand. Number 2, I had open heart surgery almost 5 years ago, but the doctor says, that I'm almost back to my fitness level before the procedure.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating