Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FREEBIRD3001


Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: skilled technical trade, Associates Degree
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Medium blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 45     
I am looking for the Christian man I have been praying God will send. Before I was divorced, I used to be grateful I wasn't single and in the "dating scene". It's interesting how life works out. I believe in honesty, integrity, living life with morals and values. I try to do the right thing in life and am a down-to-earth Christian woman who is fairly easy going. I love the Lord but still have a lot of room for growth. I don't want to ever stop growing spiritually, but I'm not the type who is looking to become a missionary.
I'm fairly diverse, happy in sequins or blue jeans. I've rented a kayak to watch the setting sun, hit a rock climbing wall, and have taken golf lessons. (I need to take many more lessons. ) I would like to get scuba certified, go white water rafting, etc. Although I have always been a Christian, it was not until I went through divorce that I allowed God to really be a part of my life. I never felt as lost in my life as I did then, and as painful as it was, it's made me a stronger person both spiritually and otherwise. I feel it is vital for Christ to be at the center of a relationship, and that is what I am looking for this time around. I have a long way to go spiritually, but it is the path I want to follow.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating