Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FREE2BMENOW


Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer care rep
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a recently divorced woman with 3 teenage children who live with me. Jesus is my Savior and my Lord and the sustainer of my life. My whole life has been turned upside down in the past couple of years, but God has been faithful to see me through. More than that, despite the rough times, He has strengthened me and given me great joy. I love to laugh and have fun. I believe that God created us to enjoy life and He empowers us to do that no matter what the circumstances. I have a great group of women friends who I enjoy fellowshipping with. I am now ready to have some guy friends to hand out with. Ultimately, I hope to find my "soul mate". Is that a term people even use any more? Not sure, but I know what that means to me and believe that God has the perfect person for me. I want someone to share my life with, to laugh with, to learn with and to love with. I enjoy evenings by a bonfire, long talks and walks, movies, spring and learning new things. I am on a journey to know me and to know deeper who I am in Christ. I have grown so much over the past couple of years and desire to go all the way.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating